Important Info and Crux Survivors Is Back Out!

I’m hard at work getting my Dani Worth books back out. I originally set up a pen name for my erotic work because I also wrote young adult and my children were young. They aren’t now and because I realized I enjoy writing sexy books more than anything else, I’m merging all my work under my name Rinda Elliott.

If The Kithran Regenesis and Crux Survivors series pick up an audience this time around, I will continue them. I adore these worlds and characters and look forward to diving back in. Unfortunately, while I do write what I love, this is also my career, so I couldn’t continue books that didn’t sell many copies.

So, I’m putting all of these into Kindle Unlimited for hopefully, a new breath of life. They’re also getting new covers. Isn’t this gorgeous?? (It’s by Sloan J Designs!) And the compilation is already available! It will be coming out in print, too. 😉 With the exception of a few more updates, this blog won’t be getting update anymore. For news, the best place to follow me is in Facebook as Rinda Elliott and a few other places. I’m mostly active in the Facebook group Unbreakable Readers I share with the co-author of my Unbreakable Bonds series. These are the books that have taken most of my focus over the last two years. Big, sexy MM romantic suspense books. And I have a lot more of those coming.

But Crux Survivors is back out and in Kindle Unlimited! Click the cover to see.

Leave a comment