For news

My Dani Worth series are on hold. They weren’t selling and now that the publisher is closing, they’re in a sort of holding pattern until I know what’s going to happen with them. I’m truly sorry to the fans I have for Crux Survivors and Kithran Regenesis. I LOVE these series and sincerely hope to finish them. Until then, I’m writing under my own name, Rinda Elliott and mostly what I’m doing these days is a MM romantic suspense series with a co-author, Jocelynn Drake. You can find out more about our books at http://www.drakeandelliott.com. I’m also at http://www.rindaelliott.com.

2 comments

Leave a Reply

