NEWS!!

I’ve been kind of quiet. That’s because there is a LOT going on. I had a new sexy southern Gothic out as Rinda, but in other big news, I’m making some changes, streamlining how I do things. I’m also jumping with both feet into the M/M romance world. I’ve been moving that direction a long, long time and when friend and fellow lover of m/m romance, Jocelynn Drake and I came up with some stories we could not stop talking about, we decided to do this together. And wow, did we find we work very well together. I’m so excited about our first book! It’s in final revisions now and we’re putting together our websites, etc. You can find us in several places–still mostly under construction. We’re not on FB yet, but our Tumblr is HOT. <G> http://drakeandelliott.tumblr.com/ Our website is www.drakeandelliott.com and we’re on Twitter. Come follow and keep up with our latest news. smile emoticon https://twitter.com/DrakeandElliott

Leave a Reply

