Winners!

So sorry I didn’t get this posted last night. I had a nasty computer crash and it took hours to get things going again. Guess you shouldn’t plug in a bluetooth device while booting up.

Soooo… We only received four comments and one had already pre-ordered–you so rock for that!–and I’m too much a softy to pick two out of three of you to win. Therefore, you all win. LOL!

Congratulations Poeticwannabe, Lorenet, and Danielle Butzbach! Email me at daniworthbooks(at)gmail(dot)com and let me know which electronic format you prefer and I’ll get your copies of Sole Survivors right to you. Hope you enjoy! And if you do, feel free to spread the word. I’d love to keep this series going. The next two books planned are menages again–including the hinted one in this book. 😉

One comment

Leave a Reply

