THANK YOU!!!

I’d like to thank the readers who are adding my books to all those fun lists on Goodreads. I’m a reader who uses those lists like crazy and have found more wonderful authors than I could have without them, so I’m a fan. To see so many of my books showing up with votes on them is…well, it’s thrilling.

Hang with me. There are more Dani books coming in both the Crux Survivors and The Kithran Regenesis series. I had a bit of a shuffle with projects because I changed editors and I also publish books under my own name, Rinda Elliott. I have an urban fantasy series out and I will soon be making a really exciting announcement about another project. But I love writing my erotic novellas. Okay, they are turning into longer pieces at this point. Just check out Catalyst. 😉

I went through and voted on a few. Not any of the ones with “best” in the title because that seems dishonest because they’re my own books. LOL. But the descriptive lists work. I’m happy some of my Dani books have made some “best of” lists. 🙂 Anyway, thanks for the votes. You rock!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

