Beyond Survival

I promise I have not dropped off the face of the Earth. I have overlapping deadlines and am slammed. Life should return to normal in about a month. LOL. In the meantime, my new editor is catching up on Crux Survivors and The Kithran Regenesis and loves them! So, we have a plan in motion again. I should be able to announce release dates soon and I’m sorry, they’ll be further out than we planned, but this is a good thing. I’m getting on a workable schedule that rocks.

Book two in Crux Survivors has a new name—Beyond Survival. It fits because Keera and Chase are merely surviving and find something more together. 🙂

Leave a Reply

