Update

So sorry for the lack of blog posts lately! I’ve been busy with my urban fantasy series which starts in March. Excited! Also, I’ve been going through a bit of a transition work-wise, so I’m not sure when I’ll have release dates on Origin (Kithran Regenesis #4) and The Decisive Point (Crux Survivors #2). They will still be coming, just not as soon as I’d hoped. Stick around, though. I’m going to try and keep you guys happy with Vignettes. Don’t you think it’s time Jarana had a short story? Problem is, that particular story already passed 8k and isn’t turning out so short.

I just love Maska…

Leave a Reply

