My New UF Cover!

Because I love having a new cover, I’m sharing it here too! Dani Worth is the pen name I use to separate erotic romance from my other work. That way, readers know what to expect when they pick up a Dani book. But I’ll be releasing an urban fantasy series at Samhain under my own name, Rinda Elliott! Check out the new cover! The top left has been left open for cover quotes.  For those of you asking for longer work from me, this baby is over 100k. While not erotic, the series is still romantic and still pretty sexy. 😉

DwellerOnTheThreshold72lg

Leave a Reply

