Theme Songs

I’ve made playlists for every book I’ve written. I finished my first book in the nineties…

So, thought I’d share some of the theme music for my work. Sometimes, one song will pull an entire story together for me.
Here are some of those.
Kithra: Star Crossed Lovers by DeVision

Replicant: All is Lost by nearLY

Catalyst: Cosmic Love by Florence and the Machine

Origin: I Believe by Riverside (OMG, the lyrics are perfect for this story!)

The Raisonne Curse: Trying to Lift a Rock with a Bottle on Your Head by Hungry Ghosts (This sexy southern Gothic book has been since renamed and is under consideration–serious consideration–with a few publishers. The wait is KILLER.)

And for a story you haven’t read yet, Alloy, which features my most kick-ass, broken heroine ever.

Leave a Reply

