Cover Reveal!!!!!!!!!!

Catalyst comes out 12/11/12 from Samhain Publishing!!

 

8 comments

  1. LOL! I’m trying. I do write pretty fast–but sometimes the other processes take a bit more time. And yes, Crux Survivors is the second series I have with them. I also have another series starting with Samhain next year. These will be 100k urban fantasies with romance and under my real name, Rinda Elliott. Dani Worth is the pen name I use for the sexier stuff so readers know what to expect.

Leave a Reply

