New for Readers: Vignettes!

Vignettes

I will be releasing free short stories set in the worlds of Crux Survivors and The Kithran Regenesis. (Possibly more when I have new series to announce…) These will be very short (up to 5k) slices of life with characters you’ve read about in the series. Some will be prequels and some might be a little spoiler-ish. I’ll put a spoiler warning at the top of each mailing. I don’t have a set schedule set up, so these will be random as the stories come to me.

The first short is called Silence and Ghosts and is set just after the end of After the Crux, so if you haven’t read After the Crux, you might want to save the newsletter for later. These were going to be “blogged” short stories but I had no idea Ross and Dorian were going to make the very first story er, too hot to post on the blog. The lovely Vivien Arend told me about Mailchimp, so I set them up as an emailer. I’m pretty excited about these. 😉

 
The sign up is the top black box to the right. (For those reading this on Goodreads, go here https://daniworth.wordpress.com/.)  I’ll wait until I have around ten subscribers to send out the first.

Hope you enjoy!

Leave a Reply

