My First Erotic Novella is OUT!

Technically, it’s not out for three more hours my time, but I’m posting early for those ahead and for Goodreads! After the Crux already got one great review, too. See???? 

You can get it:

Samhain $2.45

Amazon $2.80

Barnes and Noble $3.01

There are probably more. 😉

So, why did I call this the first when I’ve published two others already? I wrote this one first. I started this menage romance years ago after reading one and thinking they would be fun to write. I ended up setting it aside to work on the non-erotic work I write under my own name, but picked it up again during a particularly bad winter. We were snowed in and I had never stopped thinking about Ross, Jenna and Dorian. I loved them. Loved the idea of child survivors growing up together after a plague. Loved the idea of them creating their own new world and snuggling down into it together after so much hardship. So, I sat curled up in front of a roaring fireplace and wrote this nearly through. Once I let them go, the story flowed. It’s sweeter and a lot sexier than my usual work and I love the characters so much, they’ll show up in future books. I’m already halfway through the next in the series, The Decisive Point, which is M/F and features two new characters, yet Dorian, Ross and Jenna have already taken over scenes. I’m not ready to let them go and probably won’t be for a long, long time.

In a lonely, plague-devastated world, it is definitely not every man for himself.

Crux Survivors, Book 1

Seventeen years after the Crux Virus wiped out most of the world’s population, Ross is doing what he can to keep his small community safe from raiders in a self-contained artist retreat in the Jemez Mountains of New Mexico. He’s made a habit of collecting survivors and they’ve all become family, but the most important members have always been Jenna and Dorian.

At fourteen, Ross stumbled into the basement where the nine-year-olds were hiding and the three have been together ever since. Years later, Jenna and Dorian became lovers. Now, at thirty, Ross hopes to find a love of his own on supply runs, but he suffers incredible guilt because his heart has long been snagged by his two best friends.

Alone with his tangled emotions, Ross is about to discover that his friends have their own ideas about their relationship…and how it is about to change.

Leave a Reply

