Update

Hi!

Thought I’d pop in with an update. Kithra comes out in less than two weeks. EEK!!  I’m so excited about my debut work with Samhain, but also a little nervous. Hopefully, readers will enjoy the story.

I should have more news soon–just waiting for it to be official. I will say that the Kithra series will be continuing. Humans, Gwinarians and other alien species will be working together to rebuild the ruined planet. I’m already writing volume 3 and ironically, quite a bit is set off Kithra, but there’s good reason. 😉

My other news involves the post-apocalyptic series… but I’ll tease with that for now.

Leaving you with this very profane image that I JUST LOVE.

Leave a Reply

