She’s Alive!

Sorry for the crickets!

I’m in the middle of waiting for some final news and REALLY hoping I’ll finally get to share. Not that I have too many visitors yet. Takes time to build a name. 🙂

I’m also getting another series prepped and ready to go out the door. I’m trying to decide where to sub a couple of pieces.

I am IN LOVE with Jarana, Erik and Maska in my novella The Replicant. The first draft is just about done and I plan to go back through and add all the wonderful, emotional layers the story needs now that I’m nearly done and know the characters so well. Sigh. Love this part of the work. The first in this series has possibly been picked up, so I want this one in good shape to hopefully spark more interest.

So… Gots lots going on.

I’ll leave you with this fantastic poster. Is it just me or does it make you want to write something dark and sexy?

Leave a Reply

