On Fire

Since last Thursday, I have plotted the new Kithra series book, written three chapters, synopsis, huge outline and bits of future scenes.

I really love it.

Love it so much, I sent off the synopsis and three chapters to my agent without a critique. Of course… Kithra went on submission without a critique and it’s not doing so badly… (Yeah, I’m a tease.)

But now, I’ve been taken over by a set of hungry, gnawing nerves. Should I have let the proposal sit for some time?

Nah!

I’m on a roll and ready for this career and willing to work hard for it. (I’ve been writing many, many years so there’s a build-up of readiness <g>)  If you look at my book page you’ll see lots of works in progress and there are soooo many more ideas lined up and ready to go.

Leave a Reply

