More Updates!

My books page is a little more interesting now. It holds blurbs on the two novellas that are completed and on submission. I’ve also listed some of my works in progress which are in various states of completion.

Yes, I do work on more than one project at a time. I tend to set music to different stories and during a morning workout, the music I play fires up my imagination for particular settings and emotions. It sets the scene for me to choose. Now, once I’m truly into a piece, I usually truck it to the end. But sometimes I’m in the mood for urban fantasy over science fiction… or sometimes I get a flash of a really great scene and I’m a true believer in getting that down as soon as possible while the emotion is fresh.

I let the characters speak to me, tell me their story. 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

