What’s Going On?

Welcome to my new site!  I write sexy novels and novellas and am currently finishing up several–one is already on submission and I should have another one out very soon.

I plan to write all over the genre universe. <g> Contemporary, futuristic, post-apocalyptic and oh yeah, paranormal, because that stuff is just damned fun to write.

The novella on submission is post- apocalyptic and it explores love between three people who have grown up together as survivors. I had a such a wonderful time writing the story and my beta reader loved it, so who knows? Maybe some readers will get to enjoy it too.

Hope so!

2 comments

Leave a Reply

