Still Buried!

CATALYST took an unexpected turn and I had to cut a lot and then add a lot, and because my deadline is in sight, I’m buried. This one is longer than the first two in the series. It’s still not a full length–like my Dweller series with the first coming in at 105k–but it’s one of my longer novellas. Borders on category length. Jacks, Vala and Bastian can’t keep their hands off each other!

So, this is a quick stop to let you know that I’m working hard and hoping to have some more news for you soon! BTW, you all just rock. You do! I’m thrilled that readers are signing up for Vignettes and so far, a few have let me know they liked the story. These won’t be long stories–just glimpses of characters you’ve come to know in my series. The first was kind of sexy, eh? Gotta love Ross and Dorian. One of the upcoming stories is already three times as long as the first, so these will definitely be random and hopefully, fun. ;)

Oh! I wanted to say that whenever new subscribers join, I send out the first Vignettes issue, so nobody misses out.

I will return soon when I have updates. Until then, that image above? Just a little hint into the world of CATALYST, vol 3 in The Kithran Regenesis.

Leave a Reply

